Let us be hopeful


AshGold Africa

Faith is believing in what we cannot see, but what exactly is hope?

Maybe I tend to think too much or look way deeper into things than I actually should…just maybe. What if I was to wake up one day and I have all my faith, belief, family, friends and a successful career. I would count it all joy. But just what if one the same day none of this ever materialized and kaboom!! all is lost. Will I still have the strength and courage to face tomorrow?

These are among our fears especially if we dared to pursue science or engineering. All our faith, belief, hope, family, friends and all that mattered to us is compressed into this mystical being of a career. We long for the hand that will stretch out, pull us up, pat us on the back and whisper silently: ” All will be well, you…

View original post 118 more words

Leave a Reply

